ControlNow – Scheduled maintenance for US territory

Dear customers,

We will be performing background maintenance on the ControlNow US instance this weekend out of business hours during the times indicated below.
There will be a one hour of expected downtime during which the ControlNow console will not be accessible. Please note, devices during this time will still be protected, they will still run their antivirus scans and checks will still run, but the results will be uploaded after this maintenance.

Saturday, January 9th, 2016, Eastern 03:30 – 04:30 EDT (UTC-5 hours)
Saturday, January 9th, 2016, Central 02:30 – 03:30 CDT (UTC-6 hours)
Saturday, January 9th, 2016, Mountain 01:30 – 02:30 PDT (UTC-7 hours)
Saturday, January 9th, 2016, Pacific 00:30 – 01:30 PDT (UTC-8 hours)

We apologize for this inconvenience,

Regards,

The ControlNow team