Planned Maintenance for ControlEmail Control Panel

11:15am Pacific — As part of an ongoing effort to improve our operational infrastructure, we are planning a 1-hour maintenance window for the MAX Mail control panel, beginning this Friday evening at 8 PM Pacific / 11 PM Eastern / 3 AM GMT (Saturday).  We expect the control panel to be off-line for a portion of that window, and customers will be unable to make any configuration changes during this time.  Mail flow will not be impacted.