Cloud ANZ datacenter migration – Tuesday 7th October

Dear Customers

We are preparing to switch to new server infrastructure for the Australian GFI Cloud instance.

This will be done in the night from Tuesday 7th October to Wednesday 8th October.

13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST
00:00 AEDT/ 23:30 ACDT / 23:00 AEST / 21:00 AWST /

During the switch time the console will be operating at reduced speed and alerting will be suspended. This will only be the case for roughly 5 minutes per server.

Customers with restrictive firewalls or proxies may need to add the following IP addresses for outgoing HTTP and HTTPS traffic:

119.9.62.228
119.9.62.229
119.9.62.230
119.9.62.231

While we undertake this necessary work to improve the GFI Cloud service, we thank our customers in advance for their understanding and apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

With kind regards,

The GFI Cloud Team