GFI Cloud US background maintenance

Dear customers,

we will be performing some non-interrupting server maintenance this weekend during the times indicated below.

Customers will not notice effects as other redundant servers take over. Out of an abundance of caution we would like to inform our customers of this background maintenance.

  • Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00 – 16:00 UTC
  • Saturday, 26 April 2014, 11:00 – 12:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
  • Saturday, 26 April 2014, 10:00 – 11:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
  • Saturday, 26 April 2014, 08:00 – 09:00 PDT UTC-7 hours

With kind regards,

The GFI Cloud Team