US instance scheduled firewall maintenance

Dear customers,

we will be performing a hardware firewall upgrade on the GFI Cloud US instance in the night from Wednesday to Thursday during the time indicated below.

This will allow us to deploy infrastructure and services to meet future customer demand. During this one hour maintenance window we expect the console to be unavailable most of the time. Processing of agent uploads as well as alerting will be suspended. We thank you for your understanding for these neccessary works.

  • Thursday, 17 April 2014, 05:00 – 06:00 EDT (UTC-4 hours)
  • Thursday, 17 April 2014, 04:00 – 05:00 CDT (UTC-5 hours)
  • Thursday, 17 April 2014, 02:00 – 03:00 PDT (UTC-7 hours)
  • Thursday, 17 April 2014, 09:00 – 10:00 UTC

With kind regards,

The GFI Cloud team