US Database server upgrade

Dear customers,

We will be performing a planned maintenance to migrate to improved back-end infrastructure. During the one hour maintenance window we expect a very short interruption of less than five minutes, affecting alerting and console access. We thank you for your understanding for this necessary work.

Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 9:30 – 10:30 AM UTC
Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 4:30 – 5:30 AM EST UTC-5 hours
Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 3:30 – 3:30 AM CST UTC-6 hours
Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 1:30 – 2:30 AM PST UTC-8 hours

Kind regards,

The GFI Cloud team