US Database server upgrade

Dear customers,

We will be performing a planned maintenance to migrate to improved back-end infrastructure. During the one hour maintenance window we expect a very short interruption of less than five minutes, affecting alerting and console access. We thank you for your understanding for this necessary work.

Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 9:30 – 10:30 AM UTC
Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 4:30 – 5:30 AM EST UTC-5 hours
Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 3:30 – 3:30 AM CST UTC-6 hours
Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 1:30 – 2:30 AM PST UTC-8 hours

Kind regards,

The GFI Cloud team

New servers to arrive in US

We are experiencing performance issues currently in the US and have commissioned new front end servers to improve performance. We will keep you updated with progress.

These servers will add extra front end capacity to the AV service and are intended to bring the Console and Login pages back to full working order.

We’re sorry for any inconvenience the current performance issues are causing.

EMEA Database Maintenance

Please be aware that there will be maintenance carried out on the EMEA database server tonight between 22:00 UTC and 23:00 UTC. There should be no downtime but the console may be slow during this period. We hope this maintenance will address customer feedback we have had about consoles being slow erratically.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Work to improve US dashboard performance continues

We’re working to solve some scalability issues in the US after the 1.18 release last Thursday. We have moved our agent and feature update downloads to a CDN which has helped the servers keep up with demand. We’re in the process of commissioning more hardware and at the same time looking for other areas for improvement in the GFI Cloud Application and Database.

We apologize for any inconvenience these delays are causing. As we deliver performance improvements they will be posted here.