Scheduled maintenance in ANZ

Digital Pacific will be performing an urgent upgrade of core networking equipment within their data center during the maintenance window outlined below. During this time, there will be a 10 minute network service interruption for all GFI Cloud customers on the console.anz.gficloud.com dashboard. This is to upgrade core networking equipment.

Maintenance Start Date & Time:

  • Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Wednesday, 29 January 2014, 04:30:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours
  • Dundee (United Kingdom – Scotland)   Tuesday, 28 January 2014, 17:30:00   GMT  UTC

Maintenance End Date & Time (AEDT):

  • Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Wednesday, 29 January 2014, 05:00 AEDT UTC+11 hour
  • Dundee (United Kingdom – Scotland)   Tuesday, 28 January 2014, 18:00:00   GMT  UTC

Status: Scheduled
Maintenance Type: Network Upgrade
Expected Downtime: 10 Minutes

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.